Quickie

Wrote the most perfect blog entry while I was pounding the pavements this evening. Clearly, Janathon`s driving me nuts! But, I had it all, including links to music and  perfect pictures of me as I am now, and how I`ll be when I`m fifty six.

Got home. Made lunches, sorted squabbling teens, fixed up son`s school project, and bam! blog entry gone.

So you`ll just have to make do with this summary…

Ran five miles. It was really cold. But I felt great. And Kanye West isn`t half bad running music. Though I still prefer Leonard Cohen.

`Tis done!

 

3 thoughts on “Quickie

I love reading, and responding to, your comments. Thank you.

