Off the Wagon

 Well, I`m definitely off the wagon.

Ran Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday. Walked the legs off myself Thursday but really, walking can`t count for Janathon purposes and for a running blog. Then Friday, I had to head off down the country to check in on my dear old Dad. Saturday and today I spent living it up with the girlies in an overnight hotel stay. Did nothing more arduous than afternoon tea and sipping Cosmopolitans….

Damn.

On the plus side, I did actually squish my sorry ass into a swimsuit this evening. 880 metres of swimming done. No, not enough to make up or even begin to forgive me for my big long break/

But hoping it`s the start of me getting back on the wagon this week.

Yep, Janathon fail written all over my ru nning report by now.

I love reading, and responding to, your comments. Thank you.

